Editorial Board

Editors-in-chief

    *
    Marco Borghetti
    School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences
    University of Basilicata
    viale dell’Ateneo Lucano, 10
    I-85100 Potenza, Italy
    email: marco.borghetti@unibas.it
    *
    Gabriele Bucci
    Institute of Biosciences and Bioresources (IBBR)
    Italian National Council of Research (CNR)
    V. Madonna Del Piano 10
    I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
    email: gabriele.bucci@cnr.it
    *
    Piermaria Corona
    Research Center for Forestry and Wood
    CREA - Italian Council for Agricultural Research and Economics
    v.le Santa Margherita 80
    I-52100 Arezzo, Italy
    email: piermaria.corona@unitus.it

Executive Editors

    *
    Pier Mario Chiarabaglio
    Research Center for Forestry and Wood
    CREA - Italian Council for Agricultural Research and Economics
    Strada Frassineto 35
    I-15033 Casale Monferrato, Italy
    email: piermario.chiarabaglio@crea.gov.it
    *
    Monica Notarangelo
    Unità di ricerca per il Monitoraggio e la Pianificazione Forestale (MPF)
    Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l’analisi dell’economia agraria (CREA)
    p.za Nicolini 6
    I-38050 Villazzano, Trento, Italy
    email: monica.notarangelo@crea.gov.it
    *
    Alessandro Paletto
    Centro di Ricerca Foreste e Legno
    Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l’analisi dell’economia agraria (CREA)
    p.zza Nicolini 1
    I-38100 Villazzano, Trento, Italy
    email: alessandro.paletto@gmail.com
    *
    Manuela Plutino
    Crea Foreste e Legno
    Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l’analisi dell’economia agraria (CREA)
    Viale Santa Margherita 80
    I-52100 Arezzo, Italy
    email: manuela.plutino@crea.gov.it
    *
    Francesco Ripullone
    School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences
    University of Basilicata
    viale dell’Ateneo Lucano, 10
    I-85100 Potenza, Italy
    email: francesco.ripullone@unibas.it
    *
    Roberto Tognetti
    Dipartimento di Agricoltura, Ambiente e Alimenti
    Università degli Studi del Molise
    Campobasso, Italy
    email: tognetti@unimol.it
    *
    Giovanni Giuseppe Vendramin
    Institute of Biosciences and Bioresources (IBBR)
    National Research Council of Italy (CNR)
    v. Madonna del Piano 10
    I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
    email: giovanni.vendramin@ibbr.cnr.it

Co-Editors

    *
    Giorgio Alberti
    Department of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences, University of Udine, Udine (Italy)
    Udine, Italy
    email: giorgio.alberti@uniud.it
    *
    Emilia Allevato
    Department of Agricultural Sciences
    University of Naples Federico II
    via Università 100
    80055 Portici, Italy
    email: eallevat@unina.it
    *
    Davide Ascoli
    Department of Agriculture Forest and Food Sciences - DISAFA
    Università di Torino
    Largo Paolo Braccini 2
    Grugliasco, TO, Italy
    email: d.ascoli@unito.it
    *
    Daniela Baldantoni
    Department of Chemistry and Biology “Adolfo Zambelli
    University of Salerno
    Via Giovanni Paolo II 132
    84084 Fisciano (SA), Italy
    email: dbaldantoni@unisa.it
    *
    Federica Brunoni
    Palacký University Olomouc
    Olomouc, Czech Republic
    email: federica.brunoni@upol.cz
    *
    Michele Carbognani
    Dep. of Chemistry, Life Sciences and Environmental Sustainability
    University of Parma
    43124 Parma, Italy
    email: michele.carbognani@unipr.it
    *
    Paolo Cherubini
    Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL)
    Zürcherstrasse, 111
    CH-8903 Birmensdorf, Switzerland
    email: paolo.cherubini@wsl.ch
    *
    Claudia Cocozza
    Department of Agriculture, Food, Environment and Forestry (DAGRI)
    University of Florence
    Via San Bonaventura, 13
    I-50145 Firenze, Italy
    email: claudia.cocozza@unifi.it
    *
    Alessio Collalti
    ISAFOM
    CNR
    Via Cavour 4-6
    87036 Rende, Italy
    email: alessio.collalti@cnr.it
    *
    Andrea Cutini
    Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l’analisi dell’economia agraria
    Centro di ricerca Foreste e Legno (CREA-FL)
    Viale Santa Margherita 80
    I-52100 Arezzo, Italy
    email: andrea.cutini@crea.gov.it
    *
    Mirko Di Febbraro
    Envix-Lab, Dipartimento di Bioscienze e Territorio
    Università degli Studi del Molise
    Pesche, Italy
    email: mirko.difebbraro@unimol.it
    *
    Massimo Faccoli
    Dip. Agronomia Ambientale e Produzioni Vegetali
    University of Padua
    Agripolis - v.le dell’Università, 16
    I-35020 Legnaro (PD), Italy
    email: massimo.faccoli@unipd.it
    *
    Silvano Fares
    Institute of Bioeconomy (IBE)
    Italian National Council of Research (CNR)
    via Dei Taurini 17
    00100 Rome, Italy
    email: silvano.fares@cnr.it
    *
    Agostino Ferrara
    Department of Crop, Forestry and Environmental Sciences
    University of Basilicata
    viale dell’Ateneo Lucano, 10
    I-85100 Potenza, Italy
    email: agostino.ferrara@unibas.it
    *
    Carlotta Ferrara
    Research centre for Forestry and Wood
    CREA - Italian Council for Agricultural Research and Economics
    Roma, Italy
    email: carlottaferrara@gmail.com
    *
    Marco Ferretti
    Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL)
    Zürcherstrasse, 111
    CH-8903 Birmensdorf, Switzerland
    email: marco.ferretti@wsl.ch
    *
    Matteo Garbarino
    Department of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences (DISAFA)
    Università degli Studi di Torino
    Largo Paolo Braccini 2
    10095 Torino, Italy
    email: matteo.garbarino@unito.it
    *
    Tiziana Gentilesca
    School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences (SAFE)
    University of Basilicata
    v.le dell’Ateneo Lucano 10
    85100 Potenza, Italy
    email: tizianagentilesca@gmail.com
    *
    Giacomo Goli
    DAGRI, Dip.to di Scienze e Tecnologie Agrarie, Alimentari Ambientali e Forestali
    University of Florence
    Firenze, Italy
    email: giacomo.goli@unifi.it
    *
    Rossella Guerrieri
    Dept. Agricultural and Food Sciences
    University of Bologna
    Via Fanin 46
    40127 Bologna, Italy
    email: rossellaguerrieri@gmail.com
    *
    Raffaele Lafortezza
    Dipartimento di Scienze Agro-ambientali e Territoriali
    Università’ degli Studi di Bari
    Via Amendola 165/A
    70126 Bari, Italy
    email: raffaele.lafortezza@uniba.it
    *
    Emanuele Lingua
    Dept. TeSAF
    University of Padua
    v.le dell’Università 16
    I-35020 Legnaro (pd), Italy
    email: emanuele.lingua@unipd.it
    *
    Anna Loy
    Envix-Lab, Dipartimento di Bioscienze e Territorio
    Università degli Studi del Molise
    Contrada Fonte Lappone
    00191 PESCHE, Italy
    email: a.loy@unimol.it
    *
    Paola Mairota
    Department of Agro-Environmental and Territorial Sciences
    University of Bari
    Campus, via Orabona 4
    I-70126 Bari, Italy
    email: paola.mairota@uniba.it
    *
    Enrico Marchi
    DAGRI, Dipartimento di Scienze e Tecnologie Agrarie, Alimentari Ambientali e Forestali
    University of Florence
    v. S. Bonaventura 13
    I-50145 Firenze, Italy
    email: enrico.marchi@unifi.it
    *
    Maurizio Marchi
    CNR
    Institute of Biosciences and BioResources (IBBR)
    Via Madonna del Piano, 10
    50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
    email: maurizio.marchi@ibbr.cnr.it
    *
    Giorgio Matteucci
    Institute for Bioeconomy (IBE/CNR)
    National Research Council of Italy
    v. Madonna del Piano, 10
    I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
    email: giorgio.matteucci@cnr.it
    *
    Gianfranco Minotta
    Dipartimento di Scienze Agrarie, Forestali e Alimentari
    Università degli Studi di Torino
    Torino, Italy
    email: gianfranco.minotta@unito.it
    *
    Renzo Motta
    Dipartimento di Scienze Agrarie, Forestali e Alimentari (Disafa)
    University of Turin
    Largo Paolo Braccini 2
    I-10095 Grugliasco, Italy
    email: renzo.motta@unito.it
    *
    Angelo Nolè
    School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences
    University of Basilicata
    v. dell’Ateneo Lucano 10
    85100 Potenza, Italy
    email: angelo.nole@unibas.it
    *
    Elena Paoletti
    Institute of Research on terrestrial Ecosystems
    Italian National Council of Research
    via Madonna del Piano 10
    I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
    email: paoletti.cnr@gmail.com
    *
    Rodolfo Picchio
    Dept. of Agricultural and Forest Sciences
    University of Tuscia
    via S. Camillo de Lellis
    01100 Viterbo, Italy
    email: r.picchio@unitus.it
    *
    Andrea Piotti
    Institute of Biosciences and Bioresources (IBBR)
    National Research Council of Italy (CNR)
    v. Madonna del Piano 10
    I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
    email: andrea.piotti@ibbr.cnr.it
    *
    Gianluca Piovesan
    Dept. of Sciences and Technologies for Agriculture, Forests, Nature and Energy
    University of Tuscia
    v. San Camillo de’ Lellis snc
    I-01100 Viterbo, Italy
    email: piovesan@unitus.it
    *
    Nicola Puletti
    Research Centre for Forestry and Wood
    Council for Agricultural Research and Agricultural Economy Analysis
    Trento, Italy
    email: nicola.puletti@crea.gov.it
    *
    Ana Rey
    Department of Biogeography and Global Change - MNCN
    Spanish Scientific Council (CSIC)
    C/ Serrano 115bis
    E-28006 Madrid, Spain
    email: anareysimo@gmail.com
    *
    Angelo Rita
    School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences
    University of Basilicata
    via dell’Ateneo Lucano 10
    I-85100 Potenza, Italy
    email: angelo.rita@unibas.it
    *
    Luca Salvati
    Research Center on Plant-Soil Interactions (RPS)
    Agricultural Research Council (CRA)
    Via della Navicella, 2-4
    I-00184 Rome, Italy
    email: bayes00@yahoo.it
    *
    Alberto Santini
    Institute of Sustainable Plant Protection (IPSP)
    Italian National Research Council (CNR)
    via Madonna del Piano, 10
    I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino (Firenze), Italy
    email: alberto.santini@cnr.it
    *
    Giustino Tonon
    Faculty of Science and Technology
    University of Bolzano/Bozen
    Universitätsplatz 5 - p.za Università 5
    I-39100 Bolzano, Italy
    email: giustino.tonon@unibz.it
    *
    Davide Travaglini
    DAGRI
    Università degli Studi di Firenze
    Firenze, Italy
    email: davide.travaglini@unifi.it
    *
    Giorgio Vacchiano
    DiSAA - Dipartimento di Scienze Agrarie e Ambientali
    Università degli Studi di Milano
    via Celoria 2
    23100 Milano, Italy
    email: gvacchiano@gmail.com
    *
    Maurizio Ventura
    Facoltá di Scienze e Tecnologie
    Libera Universitá di Bolzano
    Piazza Universitá 1
    39100 Bolzano, Italy
    email: maurizio.ventura@unibz.it

Handling Editors

    Catia Boggi
    Institute of Biosciences and Bioresources
    Division of Florence (IGV/CNR)
    Italian National Council of Research
    v. Madonna del Piano 10
    50019 Sesto Fiorentino (Firenze), Italy
    email: catia.boggi@ibbr.cnr.it
    Tiziana Gentilesca
    School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences
    University of Basilicata
    viale dell’Ateneo Lucano, 10
    I-85100 Potenza, Italy
    email: tiziana.gentilesca@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Mauro Agnoletti
Università di Firenze
Tommaso Anfodillo
Università di Padova
Paolo Cantiani
CRA-SEL, Arezzo
Gherado Chirici
Università di Firenze
Paolo De Angelis
Università della Tuscia, Viterbo
Fabrizio Ferretti
CRA-SFA (Isernia)
Silvia Fineschi
CNR-IPP, Firenze
Giacomo Grassi
JTE, Ispra (VB)
Federico Magnani
Università di Bologna
Marco Michelozzi
CNR-IBBR, Firenze
Gianfranco Minotta
Università di Torino
Lucio Montecchio
Università di Padova
Domenico Pierangeli
Università della Basilicata, Potenza
Giuseppe Scarascia Mugnozza
Università della Tuscia, Viterbo
Andrea Squartini
Università di Padova
 

Navigazione

 

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info